South West Component

Component Member Counties

Lincoln, Benton, Linn, Lane, Douglas, Coos, Curry, Jackson, & Josephine

Dental Hygiene Program within South West Component

Lane Community College, Eugene

We would love to hear from our members!

Email Us: [email protected]


 Component Leadership

Director: Jamie Christianson
Chair: OPEN. Interested? Email Us!
Secretary: Sarah Metlen

Component Leadership Goals

1. Support the ADHA through our state constituent, ODHA, in strengthening our local professional community through various networking & leadership opportunities.
2. To represent hygienists in ALL nine counties in our region at the state level.
3. Support ODHA's promotion of continuing education.
4. To connect Dental Hygiene students with local mentors who have an ADHA membership.
5. To create, promote, and lead an annual oral health community service event within our Southwest region.




Back to ODHA Components